Site Content

image107

Executive Board

Norman Klug, President, Rifle Range

nklug@borcc.org


David Oosterhouse, Vice President

Webmasterdoosterhouse@borcc.org 


Terri Sisk, Secretary, Friday Night

Shootstsisk@borcc.org 


Flora Oosterhouse, Assistant Secretary, Ladies'

Nightfoosterhouse@borcc.org 


Pending, Treasurer




Board of Directors

 Carl DeLand, Membership

 Committeecdeland@borcc.org


 Ron Griffin, Marketing

rgriffin@borcc.org 


Larry Hupp, 22 Bench, Membership Committee (269) 684-0974

lhupp@borcc.org 


David Kominiak, NRA Education Coordinator (219) 309-3099

dkominiak@borcc.org


Tom McBain, Grounds

tmcbain@borcc.org 


Tim Mooney, IT Support

tmooney@borcc.org 


Alan Proctor, Project Coordination

aproctor@borcc.org 


Mike Stanton, Club Orientation

mstanton@borcc.org 


Richard Wonacott

rwonacott@borcc.org 


Other Program Leaders

 Julie Sisk, Hunter Education

jsisk@borcc.org 


Randy Ciesiolka, IDPA

rciesiolka@hgservices.com


David Springer, SASS

dspringer@borcc.org 


Joe Margherone, USPSA

jmargherone@borcc.org 


Dave McCoy, Friday Night Shoots (269) 462-1041

dmccoy@borcc.org 


Tom Schwenk, Steel Challenge

tschwenk@borcc.org  


Complete a Work Order