Contact Us
 
Executive Board
Brian Leonard, President, (269) 695-5732 (club phone number)
bleonard@borcc.org
 
David Oosterhouse, Vice President, Webmaster
doosterhouse@borcc.org
 
Terri Sisk, Secretary
tsisk@borcc.org
 
Flora Oosterhouse, Assistant Secretary
foosterhouse@borcc.org
 
Mike Klute, Treasurer
mklute@borcc.org
 
Board of Directors
Juan Gonzalez
jgonzalez@borcc.org
 
Larry Hupp, 22 Bench, Membership Committee (269) 684-0974
lhupp@borcc.org
 
Norm Klug, Project Coordination, Rifle Range (269) 930-8200
nklug@borcc.org
 
David Kominiak, NRA Education Coordinator (219) 309-3099
dkominiak@borcc.org
 
Tom McBain, Grounds
tmcbain@borcc.org
 
Tim Mooney, IT Support
tmooney@borcc.org
 
Alan Proctor
aproctor@borcc.org
 
Rick Sisk, Membership Committee
rsisk@borcc.org
 
Mike Stanton, Safety Video
mstanton@borcc.org
 
Ron Unger
runger@borcc.org
 
Other Program Leaders
Gary Haines, Archery (269) 695-3610
ghaines@borcc.org
 
Jim Leonard, Hunter Education
jleonard@borcc.org
 
Adam Lindley, IDPA
alindley@borcc.org
 
Mike Wieger, SASS
mwieger@borcc.org
 
Joe Margherone, USPSA (269) 363-0862
jmargherone@borcc.org
 
Aaron Schuiling, 3 Gun
aschuiling@borcc.org
 
Tom Summers, 3 Gun
tsummers@borcc.org
 
Stacey Weston, 3 Gun
sweston@borcc.org
 
Dave McCoy, Friday Night Shoots (269) 462-1041
dmccoy@borcc.org
 
Tom Schwenk, Steel Challenge
tschwenk@borcc.org
 
 
Mailing Address: PO Box 121, Niles, MI 49120
Club Located at: 900 Mayflower Road, Niles, Michigan 49120
269-695-5732 - answering machine
 
To send comments about the website or to report problems:
webmaster@borcc.org
 
Questions or Comments
   
   name
   email
   phone
   comments
 
  
 

 SHOW MAP